Sex Writing Workshops

Join a Workshop

The first Sex Writing Workshop was held on Thursday April 18th 2024. Find out more about upcoming workshops here.

How the idea came about (No pun intended!)

Read more of the story here.

In early 2024, I had an exciting idea. After writing about my sex life for the last year and a half, I discovered that I had learned a lot about myself and my sexuality. My favorite stories I’ve written include pegging my boyfriendnot swallowing cum, when no one comes to mind, and getting a man who loves your bush. I had learned so much and became so much more confident in what I liked and what I wanted in bed that I thought: maybe other people would like to do the same? Maybe I could teach them how to do it? And so, the sex writing workshop was born!

Stay tuned, especially if you’re a paid subscriber! I’d love to host more of these workshops, and paid subscribers get 50% off workshop tickets.

Leave a comment